وظائف في Userful

حول أعمالنا

منذ عام 2015 ، كان Userful مبتكرًا حائزًا على جوائز في الاتصالات المرئية. منتجاتنا ثورية حقًا ، لكن السر الحقيقي لنجاحنا هو موظفونا الرائعون! يقع المكتب الرئيسي لشركة Userful في وسط مدينة كالجاري ، ولها مكاتب بعيدة في سان فرانسيسكو وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط.

تستلزم قاعدة عملاء Userful الواسعة عمليات النشر التي تغطي العالم. كن جزءًا من تقنية تخريبية في مشهد متغير وتنافسي ، حيث يعيد برنامج Userful تعريف صناعة بمليارات الدولارات. التأثير في إنشاء وتوزيع الأفكار والمحتوى على منصة الشبكات المرئية الرائدة في العالم
فتحات وظيفية
صورة
صورة

مشاركة العميل والموظف أصبحت بسيطة

في طليعة التكنولوجيا توجد منصة الشبكات المرئية الخاصة بـ Userful والقدرة على تحويل الأعمال إلى تحفة بصرية. يمكّن هذا النهج الغني بالميزات وسهل الاستخدام لنشر شاشات العرض الرقمية وجدران الفيديو المؤسسات من تقليل تكاليف التشغيل وتنفيذ مبادرات جديدة بسرعة لتحقيق أهداف مؤسستهم.

كن جزءًا من حركة تحدث ثورة في الصناعة من خلال الانضمام إلى عائلة Userful.

الفوائد

عندما تعمل في برنامج Userful ، ستستمتع

المرونة في ساعات
نحن ندفع الأداء والإنتاجية من خلال توفير ساعات عمل مرنة وخيارات عمل بديلة ، وتشجيع الموظفين على تطبيق جدول يعمل بشكل جيد لهم ولأسرهم وتنقلاتهم والتزاماتهم الأخرى.
تعليم على الانترنت
نحن ندرك أن مفتاح المستقبل العظيم لكل مؤسسة هو التطوير الشخصي والمهني المستمر لموظفيها. هذا هو أحد الأسباب التي تجعلنا نقدم فرصة التعلم الإلكتروني لجميع الموظفين.
خيارات أسهم الموظف
تعد خيارات الأسهم عنصرًا قيمًا في حزمة تعويض المستخدم. يشعر موظفونا بأنهم أكثر ارتباطًا من خلال الشعور بالملكية في العمل.
صالة ألعاب رياضية في الموقع
نحن ملتزمون بمساعدة موظفينا على تحسين صحتهم ورفاهيتهم من خلال تشجيعهم على ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بشكل متكرر في صالة الألعاب الرياضية الواسعة والمجهزة جيدًا
سهولة الوصول
يقدم مكتبنا ذو الموقع المركزي في وسط مدينة كالجاري مكتبًا من الدرجة الأولى مع إمكانية الوصول إلى +15 ومواقف سيارات مدعومة من الشركة.
الفوائد الصحية
توفر مجموعتنا القوية مجموعة واسعة من مزايا الصحة والعافية لموظفينا وعائلاتهم

التزامنا بتكافؤ الفرص والتنوع

Userful هو صاحب عمل تكافؤ الفرص ملتزم. تستند قرارات التوظيف إلى المؤهلات ومتطلبات الوظيفة واحتياجات العمل. يتم النظر في جميع المتقدمين بغض النظر عن العرق أو المعتقدات الدينية أو الجنس أو التعبير عن الجنس أو الإعاقة الجسدية أو الإعاقة العقلية أو العمر أو الأصل القومي أو الحالة الاجتماعية أو التوجه الجنسي. يتوفر أيضًا سكن للمتقدمين ذوي الإعاقة عند الطلب أثناء عملية التوظيف.

لدى المستخدم سياسة عدم التسامح مطلقًا ويعارض جميع أشكال المضايقة أو الانتقام ، بما في ذلك التحرش الجنسي والعرقي والعرقي أو الديني ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان التحرش أو الانتقام يحدث بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر.

صورة

Careers at Userful

About Our Business

Since 2015, Userful has been an award-winning innovator in visual communications. Our products are truly revolutionary, but the real secret to our success is our incredible employees! Userful’s Head Office is located in Downtown Calgary, with remote offices in San Francisco, Europe and the Middle East.

Userful’s broad customer base entails deployments covering the globe. Be part of a disruptive technology in a changing and competitive landscape, as Userful redefines a Multi-Billion Dollar Industry. Affect the creation and distribution of ideas and content on the world’s leading Visual Networking Platform
Career openings
Image
Image

Customer and Employee Engagement Made Simple

At the bleeding edge of technology is Userful’s Visual Networking Platform and the capability to transform businesses into a visual masterpiece. This feature-rich, easy-to-use approach to deploying digital displays and video walls enables organizations to reduce operating costs and rapidly implement new initiatives to achieve their organization’s goals.

Be part of a movement that is revolutionizing the industry by joining the Userful family.

Benefits

When you work at Userful, you will enjoy

Flexible Hours
We drive performance and productivity by offering flexible working hours and alternative work options, encouraging employees to operate a schedule that works well for them, their families, their commute and other commitments.
Online Learning
We understand that the key to a great future for every organisation is the continuous personal and professional development of its employees. This is one of the reasons we offer an E-learning opportunity to all employees.
Employee Stock Options
Stock Options is a valuable component of  Userful’s compensation package. Our employees feel more connected through a sense of ownership in the business.
On-site Gym
We are committed to helping our people improve their health and wellbeing by encouraging frequent exercise at our spacious and well-equipped gym.
Ease of Accessibility
Our Centrally located office at downtown Calgary offers an A-Class office facility with access to +15 and company subsidized parking.
Health Benefits
Our robust package offers a wide range of health and wellness benefits to our employees and their families

Our Commitment to Equal Opportunity and Diversity

Userful is an equal opportunity employer committed. Hiring decisions are based on qualifications, job requirements, and business needs. All applicants are considered regardless of race, religious beliefs, gender, gender expression, physical disability, mental disability, age, national origin, marital status, or sexual orientation. Accommodation for applicants with disabilities is also available on request during the recruitment process.

Userful has a Zero Tolerance policy and is opposed to all forms of harassment or retaliation, including sexual, racial, and ethnic or religious harassment, regardless of whether the harassment or retaliation occurs directly or indirectly.

Image