用户内部部署

Userful On-Premise产品用于现场服务器,以驱动和控制各种复杂的显示应用程序。

用户满意

标准

Userful On-Premise Standard可以使用市售的现成PC或服务器轻松部署简单的视频墙和独立的数字标牌。 Userful Standard支持2x2和3x3单源视频墙以及单独的数字屏幕,专为数字标牌应用而设计。

图片
图片

用户满意

专业+

Userful On-Premise Professional +使用任何网格或艺术配置以及高达8k视频分辨率的任何宽高比,使用最多100 +屏幕轻松部署引人注目且引人入胜的视频墙,所有这些都来自通过网络连接到显示器的单个标准PC /服务器。 添加Userful的CMS功能以进行内容调度和管理,以集中管理多站点部署。

用户满意

企业服务

Userful On-Premise Enterprise允许客户使用连接到网络上显示器的现场服务器,实时轻松地将内容从任何来源显示到屏幕和视频墙的任意组合。 画中画和多窗口功能可以精确控制信号源的显示方式。 Userful的交互式查看器允许操作员实时与视频墙上的内容进行交互。

图片

有用的云

用户云产品不需要现场硬件。 Userful将支持的智能显示器直接连接到云,简化了视频墙和数字显示部署,降低了硬件成本。

USERFUL CLOUD

标准

serful Cloud Sstandard可以轻松部署简单的视频墙和独立的数字标牌,除了智能显示器之外没有任何硬件。 Userful Standard支持2x2和3x3单源视频墙以及单独的数字屏幕,专为数字标牌应用而设计。

图片
图片

USERFUL CLOUD

专业+

用户使用Cloud Professional +可以轻松地使用任何网格或艺术配置以及任意宽高比配置引人注目且引人入胜的视频墙,无限数量的屏幕和支持无限分辨率的视频内容。 轻松将支持的智能显示器直接连接到云,从而消除所有现场硬件。

HYBRID

混合内部部署+云

利用Userful的内部部署和云产品以及我们的混合产品。 通过部署Hybridful的两个产品系列,客户可以获得两全其美的优势,所有产品都通过一个易于使用的基于浏览器的工具集进行管理。

图片

客户选择

uClient与零客户端

uClient应用程序

Userful的uClient应用程序直接安装到您的智能显示器上,消除了专有硬件的限制。

更多信息

零客户端

安装在每个视频墙显示器的背面,连接到标准以太网交换机,该交换机连接到为每个显示器供电的Userful On-Premise服务器。

Product List

Userful Offers a Range of Options to Meet all Visual Display Application Needs

Choose a Userful Product:

Image

Userful Standard

Userful Standard makes it easy to deploy simple video walls and stand alone digital signs using either an off the shelf certified PC/Server or a cloud server. With support for 2x2 and 3x3 single source video walls as well as individual digital screens, Userful Standard is designed for digital signage applications and includes scheduling and cloud-based content management.

Image
Image

Deploy using either an on-premise server or a cloud server.

Image

Userful Professional+

Userful Professional+ makes it easy to deploy eye-catching and engaging video walls using any grid or artistic configuration with an unlimited number of screens, unlimited content resolution and any aspect ratio. and any aspect ratio up to 8k video resolution using up to 100+ screens all from a single standard PC/Server connected to displays over the network. Ideal for a wide variety of video wall applications and simple corporate dashboards.

Image

Userful Enterprise

Userful Enterprise is built for control rooms, operation centers and other environments that require real time interactivity, control and maximum flexibility on how sources are displayed. Deploy any content source to any combination of screens and video walls in real-time using an on-site server connected to displays over the network.

Image
Image

Userful LED

Userful LED is for any LED wall deployment including control rooms and operation centers, large video installations, multisource deployments, and anywhere customers want to integrate a LED wall into the rest of their display assets using a Visual Networking Platform.

servers

Userful Server Deployment Options

The Userful Server can be deployed either in the cloud or on-premise depending on the needs of the particular installation.

Userful Manager, the tool-set used to control and manage screens within one site or around the world works seamlessly with both on premise and cloud servers allowing customers to centrally manage a hybrid deployment of both on-premise and cloud servers.

 Learn More about Userful’s Server Deployment Options  Learn more

Compatible server variants:

Cloud server

Deploy a Userful on a Hosted Cloud Service, either a Public Cloud hosted by AWS or on a dedicated public cloud account.

On-Premise server

A dedicated private server that can operate online with management through the cloud, or can operate offline with all management done within the LAN.

Data Center

Hardware options that scale to meet your needs to stream any content source to displays across the Wide Area Network (WAN).