قائمة المنتجات

يقدم Userful مجموعة من الخيارات لتلبية جميع احتياجات تطبيق العرض المرئي

اختر منتجًا مفيدًا:

صورة

معيار المستخدم

يسهل Userful Standard نشر جدران فيديو بسيطة وإشارات رقمية قائمة بذاتها باستخدام إما جهاز كمبيوتر / خادم معتمد على الرف أو خادم سحابة. مع دعم جدران الفيديو أحادية المصدر مقاس 2 × 2 و 3 × 3 بالإضافة إلى الشاشات الرقمية الفردية ، تم تصميم Userful Standard لتطبيقات اللافتات الرقمية ويتضمن الجدولة وإدارة المحتوى المستندة إلى مجموعة النظراء.

صورة
صورة

نشر باستخدام خادم داخلي أو خادم سحابة.

صورة

مستخدم محترف +

يجعل Userful Professional + من السهل نشر جدران فيديو جذابة وجذابة باستخدام أي شبكة أو تكوين فني مع عدد غير محدود من الشاشات ودقة محتوى غير محدودة وأي نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع. وأي نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع تصل إلى 8k دقة فيديو باستخدام ما يصل إلى 100+ شاشات جميعها من جهاز كمبيوتر / خادم قياسي واحد متصل بالشاشات عبر الشبكة. مثالي لمجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات جدار الفيديو ولوحات معلومات الشركات البسيطة.

صورة

مؤسسة مفيدة

تم تصميم Userful Enterprise لغرف التحكم ومراكز التشغيل والبيئات الأخرى التي تتطلب تفاعلًا وتحكمًا ومرونة قصوى في كيفية عرض المصادر في الوقت الفعلي. انشر أي مصدر محتوى لأي مجموعة من الشاشات وجدران الفيديو في الوقت الفعلي باستخدام خادم في الموقع متصل بالشاشات عبر الشبكة.

صورة
صورة

الصمام المستخدم

إن Userful LED مخصص لأي نشر لجدار LED ، بما في ذلك غرف التحكم ومراكز التشغيل ، ومنشآت الفيديو الكبيرة ، وعمليات النشر متعددة المصادر ، وفي أي مكان يريد العملاء دمج جدار LED فيه في بقية أصول شاشات العرض الخاصة بهم باستخدام Visual Networking Platform.

خيارات الخوادم

انشر خوادم المستخدم في مكان العمل أو في السحابة

Userful Manager ، مجموعة الأدوات المستخدمة للتحكم في الشاشات وإدارتها داخل موقع واحد أو في جميع أنحاء العالم تعمل بسلاسة مع كل من الخوادم الافتراضية والسحابية ، مما يتيح للعملاء إدارة مركزية للنشر المختلط لكل من الخوادم الداخلية والسحابة.

أعرف المزيد حول خيارات نشر خادم المستخدم

متغيرات الخادم المتوافقة:

خادم داخلي

خادم خاص مخصص ، يعمل عبر الإنترنت مع الإدارة من خلال السحابة ، أو يعمل دون اتصال تتم إدارته داخل الشبكة المحلية.

سحابة خادم

نشر مستخدمًا على خدمة سحابية مستضافة ، إما سحابة عامة تستضيفها AWS أو على حساب سحابي عام مخصص.

مركز البيانات مُتاح قريبًا

خيارات الأجهزة التي تتسع لتلبي احتياجاتك لدفق أي مصدر محتوى لعرضه عبر الشبكة الواسعة (WAN).

انتشار هجين

امزج بين أنواع خوادم متعددة عبر مؤسسة واحدة وقم بإدارة النشر بالكامل من خلال مجموعة أدوات واحدة.

Product List

Userful Offers a Range of Options to Meet all Visual Display Application Needs

Choose a Userful Product:

Image

Userful Standard

Userful Standard makes it easy to deploy simple video walls and stand alone digital signs using either an off the shelf certified PC/Server or a cloud server. With support for 2x2 and 3x3 single source video walls as well as individual digital screens, Userful Standard is designed for digital signage applications and includes scheduling and cloud-based content management.

Image
Image

Deploy using either an on-premise server or a cloud server.

Image

Userful Professional+

Userful Professional+ makes it easy to deploy eye-catching and engaging video walls using any grid or artistic configuration with an unlimited number of screens, unlimited content resolution and any aspect ratio. and any aspect ratio up to 8k video resolution using up to 100+ screens all from a single standard PC/Server connected to displays over the network. Ideal for a wide variety of video wall applications and simple corporate dashboards.

Image

Userful Enterprise

Userful Enterprise is built for control rooms, operation centers and other environments that require real time interactivity, control and maximum flexibility on how sources are displayed. Deploy any content source to any combination of screens and video walls in real-time using an on-site server connected to displays over the network.

Image
Image

Userful LED

Userful LED is for any LED wall deployment including control rooms and operation centers, large video installations, multisource deployments, and anywhere customers want to integrate a LED wall into the rest of their display assets using a Visual Networking Platform.

servers

Userful Server Deployment Options

The Userful Server can be deployed either in the cloud or on-premise depending on the needs of the particular installation.

Userful Manager, the tool-set used to control and manage screens within one site or around the world works seamlessly with both on premise and cloud servers allowing customers to centrally manage a hybrid deployment of both on-premise and cloud servers.

 Learn More about Userful’s Server Deployment Options  Learn more

Compatible server variants:

Cloud server

Deploy a Userful on a Hosted Cloud Service, either a Public Cloud hosted by AWS or on a dedicated public cloud account.

On-Premise server

A dedicated private server that can operate online with management through the cloud, or can operate offline with all management done within the LAN.

Data Center

Hardware options that scale to meet your needs to stream any content source to displays across the Wide Area Network (WAN).